Meet the team

Meet the current club committee, feel free to contact anyone on the committee if you have an issue arise relating to the club.

Sarah Bowen


Killian Victory


Jean Harold

Ladies’ Captain

Will Wilshere


Derek Collins

RU Rep

Tanis Turley

Committee Member

Child Protection Officers

Ann O’Neill

Designated Liaison Person

Anna McHugh

Vice-Designated Liaison Person

Join us today

Join us and be part of our growing family! Know more about our membership pricing and how to become a member.